If you no longer want to receive applications for a job ad, you are able to archive it from your back office.
To do so, click on the title of your job ad to see the job details:
Click on the "More" button on the right and click on the button "Archive".
Your job ad will now disappear from the job boards and students won't be able to apply anymore.
Please sign in to leave a comment.